>
>

Term Dates

Barby Pre-School 2019/20 Dates​

Term 1  Teacher Training Day     Monday 2nd September 
   Teacher Training Day    Tuesday 3rd September
   Pre-School open to children    Wednesday 4th September
   Term ends    Thursday 24th October
   Teacher Training Day    Friday 25th October
 Term 2  Pre-School open to children    Monday 4th November
   Term ends    Friday 20th December
 Term 3  Teacher Training Day    Friday 3rd January
   Pre-School open to children    Monday 6th January
   Term ends   Friday 14th February
 ​Term 4  Pre-School open to children    Monday 24th February
   Term ends    Thursday 2nd April
   Teacher Training Day    Friday 3rd April
 Term 5  Pre-School open to children    Monday 20th April
   Pre-School closed Bank Holiday    Monday 4th May
   Term ends    Friday 22nd May
Term 6  Pre-School open to children    Monday 1st June
   Term ends    Friday 17th July
Zoo Animals
Our Parents Comments:

Parents comments:

"My twins just settled in at pre-school so perfectly!"
"Fantastic and convenient care for my child."
"Children always come back home smiling and happy."

Notice Board

30 Hours Funding
30 Hour Funding available for eligible families here!
2019 Christmas Party
Barby Pre School Christmas Party - Sunday, 1 December⋅10:00am – 12:00pm Just £5 per child or £7.50 to visit Santa which includes a gift and digital photo.
Committee News
Pre-School Committee
Interested in becoming a member of the committee to share your skills, gain new ones and be part of a great team? Please call Cat, our Chair, on 079096 80508 or speak to Debbie the Supervisor.
Previous News
Next News

Session Times

Monday to Friday
9.00am to 12.00noon and 12.00noon to 3.00pm 

Term Dates

Term 2
Pre-School open to children Monday 4th November
Term ends Friday 20th December

Term 3
Teacher Training Day Friday 3rd January
Pre-School open to children Monday 6th January
Term ends Friday 14th February

2019/20 Term Dates are available on the Term Dates page within Useful Information

Visit our Twitter Page Visit our Facebook Page

This website is intended to provide an insight into the running of the Pre-School and answer any questions that you may have. However, if you have any further queries then please do not hesitate to contact the staff on 07789 428463.

Address: The Village Hall, Kilsby Road, Barby, CV23 8TT.

Tel: 07789 428463 | Email: info@barbypreschool.co.uk | Charity No: 1037947 | Ofsted No: 219877

Website Design By Zarr Ltd