>
>

Term Dates

Barby Pre-School 2017/18 Dates​

 Term 6  Pre-School open to pupils   Monday 4th June 2018
   Term Ends   Friday 20th July 2018

Barby Pre-School 2018/19 Dates​

Term 1  Teacher Training Day   Thursday 6th September
   Teacher Training Day   Friday 7th September
   Pre-School open to children   Monday 10th September
   Term ends   Friday 19th October
Term 2  Teacher Training Day   Monday 29th October
   Pre-School open to children   Tuesday 30th October
   Term ends   Wednesday 19th December
Term 3  Pre-School open to children   Thursday 3rd January
   Term ends   Friday 15th February
Term 4  Pre-School open to children   Monday 25th February
   Term ends   Friday 5th April
Term 5  Teacher Training Day   Tuesday 23rd April
   Pre-School open to children   Wednesday 24th April
   Pre-School closed for Bank Holiday   Monday 6th May
   Term ends   Friday 24th May
Term 6  Pre-School open to children   Monday 3rd June
   Term ends   Wednesday 24th July


Zoo Animals
Our Parents Comments:

Parents comments:

"My twins just settled in at pre-school so perfectly!"
"Fantastic and convenient care for my child."
"Children always come back home smiling and happy."

Notice Board

30 Hours Funding
30 Hour Funding available for eligible families here!
news
25th Anniversary
Did you know it's Barby Pre-school's 25th Anniversary this year? Watch this space for 25th Anniversary events coming up soon! See our new logo at the top of the website and read full article for how you can be a part of our celebrations!
Committee News
Pre-School Committee
Interested in becoming a member of the committee to share your skills, gain new ones and be part of a great team? Please call Cat, our Chair, on 079096 80508 or speak to Debbie the Supervisor.
Previous News
Next News

Session Times

Monday to Friday
9.00am to 12.00noon and 12.00noon to 3.00pm 

Term Dates

2017/18 Term 6
Monday 4th June - Pre-school open to pupils
Friday 20th July - Term ends

2018/19 Term 1
Thursday 6th September - Teacher Training Day
Friday 7th September - Teacher Training Day
Monday 10th September - Pre-School open to children
Friday 19th October - Term ends

All 2017/18 and 2018/19 Term Dates are available on the Term Dates page within Useful Information

Visit our Twitter Page Visit our Facebook Page

This website is intended to provide an insight into the running of the Pre-School and answer any questions that you may have. However, if you have any further queries then please do not hesitate to contact the staff on 07789 428463.

Address: The Village Hall, Kilsby Road, Barby, CV23 8TT.

Tel: 07789 428463 | Email: info@barbypreschool.co.uk | Charity No: 1037947 | Ofsted No: 219877

Website Design By Zarr Ltd